Analyst Coverage Investors>Shareholders' Services>Analyst Coverage

Analysts covering Hon Hai Precision Industry Co., Ltd. (18)

Name Company E-mail address
Allen Chang Macquarie Securities allen.chang@macquarie.com
Anne Lee Nomura International anne.lee@nomura.com
Arthur Hsieh UBS arthur.hsieh@ubs.com
Arthur Liao Fubon Securities arthur.liao@fubon.com
Birdy Lu Deutsche Bank birdy.lu@db.com
Gokul Hariharan JP Morgan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Jasmine Lu Morgan Stanley jasmine.lu@morganstanley.com
Jenny Lai HSBC Securities jennylai@hsbc.com.tw
Kylie Huang Daiwa Securities kylie.huang@daiwacm-cathay.com.tw
Laura Chen BNP Paribas Securities laura.chen@asia.bnpparibas.com
Nicolas Baratte CLSA nicolas.baratte@clsa.com
Robert Cheng Merrill Lynch robert.cheng@baml.com
Steve Myers Haitong International steve.myers@htisec.com
Thompson Wu Credit Suisse thompson.wu@credit-suisse.com
Vincent Chen Yuanta Securities vincent.chen@yuanta.com.tw
Wei Chen Goldman Sachs wei.chen@gs.com
William Yang Citi Investment Research william.yang@citi.com
Yasuo Nakane Mizuho Securities yasuo.nakane@mizuho-sc.com
In the alphabetical order of analyst name.